Hi, I'm Jo!

I’m a 26 year old Graphic Designer located in Harrodsburg, KY with my husband and two dogs; Charlie & Daisy. We have a beautiful view of the palisades and the river in our backyard! Previously, I worked in a print shop for a few years which is where I learned pretty much everything I need to know about this business. I loved every bit of it! I handled a number of things including, printing, finishing and organizing which is exactly what I enjoy doing. On my free time, I like to watch movies, cook and enjoy the occasional night out at a bar, hanging out with friends, and going to taco trucks.

Meet Charlie!

I’m an 8 year old retriever mix with extreme anxiety. I tend to bite my nails when I shouldn’t and hate getting my hair cut. It’s the worst! I like when my humans give me belly rubs and ear scratches. Those are my favorite. I love sitting on the front porch and watch animals come by. I bark at strangers but get nervous when they come near me. When we go on walks, I love to explore but I go farther than I should. When its bed time, I like to take up moms side of the bed so I know she’s next to me and I’m safe. She’s the best. Dad’s cool too.

Meet Daisy!

I’m a 6 year old Boston Terrier with so much love to give. I was born with a cleft lip which is a blessing cause now I can give kisses easier! I love squeakers, but not the toys. I have to go through the fluff just to get what I’m looking for! I love running around and chasing things but my knees have issues so I can’t play too long. I demand constant attention, no matter who it is. I also like to sleep on moms side of the bed, but make sure I’m covered in blankets!

Scroll to Top